Holidays

2017 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20

Easter
Sunday, April 16
Harvest Lane drive-up closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 4

Veteran's Day
Friday, November 10

Day before Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 22
Close at 5 PM unless regular closing hours are earlier

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24
GLOBALFOUNDRIES Branches 969 & 861 and the University of Vermont Medical Center Branch closed; all other branches open

Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24
Harvest Lane drive-up closed

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25

New Year's Eve
Sunday, December 31
Harvest Lane drive-up closed