Holidays

2014 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1 - closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 20 - closed

Presidents' Day, Monday, February 17 - closed


Easter, Sunday, April 20 - Harvest Lane drive-up closed

Memorial Day, Monday, May 26 - closed

Independence Day, Friday, July 4 - closed


Labor Day, Monday, September 1 - closed


Veteran's Day, Tuesday, November 11 - closed

Day before Thanksgiving, Wednesday, November 26 - close at 5 PM unless regular closing hours are earlier

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 27 - closed

Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 28 - IBM Branches 969 & 861 and the University of Vermont Medical Center Branch closed; all other branches open

Staff Holiday Party, Thursday, December 11 - close at 5 PM unless regular closing hours are earlier 

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24 -  IBM Branches 969 & 861 and the University of Vermont Medical Center Branch closed; all other branches close at 1 PM

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25 - closed

Friday, December 26 - IBM Branch 861 closed

New Year's Eve, Wednesday, December 31 -  IBM Branches 969 & 861 closed; all other branches close at 3 PM

 

2015 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day, Thursday, January 1 - closed

Friday, January 2 - IBM Branch 861 closed